Mother’s Day is on the way

Hope you all didn’t forget about Mother’s Day on Sunday. I need to always be ahead of holidays and birthdays for my family because not only do I need to shop and create, I need to package and ship as well. So my mom already got her present. I got $1 buckets at Target, decorated them and filled them with Bath & Body Works stuff (mostly Butterfly Flower scent). M.’s mom is getting a bucket as well, only the cards differed. You can see the buckets and cards on my art page – just click on the tab at the top of the page. If you did forget about Mother’s Day, you better get on the ball!

1 Comment

  1. mom said,

    May 9, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Yup got mine and love it.


Leave a Reply

