Curious as a Cat #167

1) What is the latest song or band/singer that you have discovered to be perfect for your life right now?
My husband has been a Radiohead fan forever, but they’ve been one of my favorites only for the past year or so. We went to a concert last summer and I just felt in love with their music.

2) When do you find yourself the most politically incorrect?
When I forget to think about what is about to come out of my mouth and how it might affect the person I am speaking to.

3) What book would you rather had never seen the light of day?
The only book I started and was not able to finish in the past year was sTORI Telling by Tori Spelling. I enjoyed her tv show Tori & Dean, but the book was not a good read.

4) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.
It makes me wonder what it is exactly. Headphones?

2 Comments

  1. Cat. said,

    May 7, 2009 at 7:58 am

    I’m TOTALLY with you on #2–glad not to be alone!

    Yes, headphones, the noise-suppressing kind. These things have saved my job over the past few years. 🙂

    Thanks for playing this week.

  2. phairhead said,

    May 6, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    RADIOHEAD!!! so jealous. i’ve never seen them live


Leave a Reply

