Curious as a Cat #164

1) What two colors should never, in your opinion, appear together in an outfit or decorating scheme?
Orange and green. Might look citrus-y and cool on cards or art pieces, but to be the main colors in an outfit or room? I would rather not see that. I’m really not a big fan of orange, so pairing it with any color is not really my thing. Now that I think of it, orange and purple would be pretty icky too.

2) What is the strongest profanity you use?
I really don’t cuss too much in my everyday language, although I’ve probably used all the 4 letter no-no’s at some point in my life. I probably think cuss words more than I actually speak them. Hell and damn are probably about as strong as I get in a normal conversation.

3) If someone were trying to woo your significant other away from you, what methods would bring them the most success?
Absolutely no method would work. M. is 100% dedicated to me.

4) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.
I love the architecture in this photo – all those straight lines with the facing arches. Looks like we might be under a bridge.

3 Comments

  1. lilseed said,

    April 15, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I enjoy green and orange together sometimes too, but not for interior design or outfits 🙂 To each their own….

  2. Sister said,

    April 15, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    I actually enjoy orange and green together.

  3. phairhead said,

    April 13, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    hee hee nice job on the coloured words. that brought a smile to my face : )

    what was up w/ question 3? So ridiculous!


Leave a Reply

