Curious as a Cat #158

1) What is the single most important moment in history for organized religion?
Since I am not a believer in organized religion, the moment when religion became as diversified as it is today is what I will single out as the most important. I do believe in everyone’s right to believe what they want and to follow those beliefs.

2) What is the most dangerous thing you have ever done on purpose?
My parents might have thought I was a troubled and rebellious teen, but I really didn’t do anything too bad… I guess my most dangerous on-purpose moment would have been when I did a bit of racing with another car on the interstate. I just wanted to prove I drove the “Little Pinto That Could.”

3) Who is the one person you’ve hated the most in your lifetime?
I know there are people I have said I hated, but I don’t think there is anyone I truly hate. People do get under my skin quite easily, but that usually doesn’t last too long. My ex-boyfriend certainly isn’t one of my favorite people and I could say I intensely dislike him, but he really doesn’t affect my life enough at this time for me to hate him.

4) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.
This looks like somewhere I’d like to hang out and take a long walk with M. Quiet, peaceful, serene….

1 Comment

  1. phairhead said,

    March 3, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    love love love that photo


Leave a Reply

