Happy Birthday to M!

It’s my husband’s 31st birthday today. Unfortunately, he has been struck with a severe stomach virus and has been in bed (or the bathroom) since yesterday morning. No way to celebrate. I am home to take care of him, but there is not much I can do other than make sure he has plenty of fluids and is comfortable – as comfortable as possible anyway.

M., I love you lots and lots, and even more than that! Get well soon so I can make you a special birthday meal!

XXXXXOOOOOOXXXXX

Warm Snarky

1 Comment

  1. Storm said,

    January 17, 2009 at 10:54 am

    Thank you and thank you for taking care of me! Love you always! 🙂 -M


Leave a Reply

