Curious as a Cat #150 – a bit late :)

1) What is the cause that you believe is the most worthy of all those available?
Anything that has to do with helping impoverished children and their families or having to do with helping/preserving animal life. I am a big fan of our local humane society. That is where we adopted Luigi and Clover.

2) What problem is the most common among people your age?
Almost everyone I know has some form of anxiety or depression, including myself. Luckily, low dose Prozac has worked well for me.

3) Who do you feel is the most underappreciated actor (male or female) in the history of Hollywood?
I don’t think of actors much, except when I am actually watching them in a movie or on tv. For the past several years I’ve really enjoyed most of Edward Norton’s stuff. Not sure if I consider him under-appreciated, but I don’t hear much about him in the way of awards or recognition, so he will be my answer. Loved, loved, loved Red Dragon!

4) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.
I don’t even know what this! It reminds me of fish tank gravel.

1 Comment

  1. Cat. said,

    January 8, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Hee. Love your answers. As usual. I like Ed Norton too.


Leave a Reply

