Final day of 2008

It’s the final day of 2008. I’ve not really spent any time reflecting on the year or making resolutions for 2009 – that’s not really my style. But I am looking forward to a new year and trying some new things. So far today the only things I’ve done are play video games, played with the cats, made some brownies, and uploaded pictures to Facebook. Not exciting stuff, but fun for me.

Some possibilities for 2009 for me:

  • Go back to school and get a degree in graphic design
  • Complete a big kitchen reorganization project
  • Find a career path right for me
  • Learn to be a dungeon master in Dungeons and Dragons
  • Spend more time on art projects
  • Keep up on my dusting
  • Stay in touch with friends and family

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

