Curious as a Cat Meme 143

1) Whose thoughts would you most like to read?
Right now my cats. I would love to know why Clyde has the need to lick every piece of paper in the house (including books) and why Luigi has found it necessary to dig into every little nook in my craft room today – he also just ran off with my double sided tape. <Sigh!>

2) How do you feel when someone smiles at you?
Depends on who it is… some people have creepy smiles!

3) If you were allowed to teach any course (real or made-up by you) at any university in the world, where and what would you teach?
I would love to teach overseas – maybe London. Not sure what I would teach. Do the Brits want to learn scrapbooking? 🙂

4) If you could be buried or have your ashes spread anywhere at all, where would it be?
I definitely want to be cremated! Spread my ashes anywhere in nature – somewhere really, really green!

5) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.
The day the world began to crumble…

Leave a Reply

