Sorry, my hands smell like feet…

Why do the paper towels in our restroom at work smell like feet? You wash your hands to make sure you’re all nice and sanitary and then dry your hands just to have them smell like feet. Yuck! And this is not a money-saving thing that we have to buy low grade, smelly paper towels because we’ve had these things before all the “financial bleeding.”

I know times are tough, but do we have to smell like feet while the office goes to hell? Just asking…

1 Comment

  1. bb said,

    October 9, 2008 at 9:17 pm

    I have been complaining about the same thing for a long time!!! I always put hand lotion on when I get back to my desk to get rid of the smell. I’m glad someone else finally noticed 😉


Leave a Reply

