By the way

Sorry I didn’t post sooner, but here’s the story behind the “What is it ” photo posted on August 4th:

I’ve not kept up on the house as well as I should since I am doing so much traveling between home and the state capital. Before I headed up to training the week first week of August, I cleaned out the fridge and found a small carton of cream in the back. When I poured it out these clumps of mold got caught in the sink drain. I know, icky, but it made an interesting photo. :)

1 Comment

  1. LiLu said,

    August 19, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    Oh, vom. We’re moving in a couple days, and I am DREADING the “cleaning out of the refrigerator”…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

